My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews
“Don was first of all, a listener...he was careful to hear us out about our goals, and he acted to support them. He certainly knew the market. We were grateful for his personal attention, and help in weathering the ins and outs of home sales today.”

Reviews for: Don White

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2021 - Adam C
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53548

“This is my second time with Don, first time I was just a buyer, this second time I was a buyer/seller. He does a fantastic job of responding, working with us on finding what we are looking for, and explaining all of the things he can/can't do in certain situations. I appreciate all he does and he is a fantastic agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - Torben & Lynelle H
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - Torben & Lynelle H
Sold a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Kenn A B
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2021 - Anthony & Kelly H & Kelly H
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don went above and beyond our expectations. Sale of our house was flawless”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Ross B
Bought a home in 2021 in Portage, WI 53901

“The man kicked butt for me and is still answering questions I have, I can't imagine having done this with anyone else. Thanks Don!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2021 - Julia S
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don went above and beyond what anyone could expect in this housing market. He was expedient in helping me as a first-time home buyer and provided so much information about the process, my options, the paperwork, and how things have changed recently. He's incredibly knowledgable about the Madison area history and this helped me feel comfortable with my choices. Don was skillful in his professional network for the inspection and offered some professional trades-people's phone numbers to keep things moving along after the closing. Don's expertise also enabled him to write a competitive offer on my behalf, and I'm so grateful for his commitment to seal this deal! Highly Recommend, so much to be Thankful for!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Eva K
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don was so committed to supporting us! It was my first time buying a home and he made it easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2021 - Charles & Cynthia S
Sold a home in 2021 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2021 - Richard and Nancy S
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53716

“Don was first of all, a listener...he was careful to hear us out about our goals, and he acted to support them. He certainly knew the market. We were grateful for his personal attention, and help in weathering the ins and outs of home sales today. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2021 - Mitzy and Stacey H
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - Kim & Jason K
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“We loved working with Don! He went above and beyond every step of the way, including passing flyers out in our neighborhood and brining us boxes at the last minute when we needed them. He made, what could have been a very stressful time, easy, smooth and fun. Thank you, Don! We will recommend you again and again and again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Roxanne & James M
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714-2710

“Don was very professional and was always quick to respond to questions and when he didnít know the answer to something would find somebody that did and get back to us in a timely manner! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - Roxanne & James M
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714-2710

“Don was very professional and was always quick to respond to questions and when he didn?t know the answer to something would find somebody that did and get back to us in a timely manner! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2020 - Mikaela C
Bought a home in 2020 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Don was a pleasure to work with. He listened to what I wanted and sent me properties accordingly. He walked me through the entire process, answered any questions I had, and responded to my emails and texts quickly. I will recommend him to any person that is looking to purchase or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Erin M
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don did great answering any of my questions and his honesty is what mattered the most Was a pleasure to work with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - Roxanne & James M
Bought a home in 2020 in Eastman, WI 54626

“ Don was very professional, helpful, and always was responsive to any questions or concerns we had. Very positive person to deal with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Steven & Gladys B
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704-1759

“We couldn't be more pleased with the guidance and assistance Don provided us during our recent home sale. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Sherri & Kevin H
Sold a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Don was wonderful and patient in selling my parents home after my mom suddenly passed away.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Erika & Jaime C
Bought a home in 2020 in Leeds, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Oscar and Grace G
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Don was the perfect agent for us, he helped us every step of the way and answered every question we threw at him. We started looking at houses outside his specialty area, and he was more than willing to help us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2020 - Albert S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Worked well with Don. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2020 - Janna L
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don was very helpful and knowledgeable, he was very fast at responding to my questions. Don was available at all times and was very pleasant all the time. I would recommend Don as realtor!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Kaitlin M
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don was very responsive and excited to go on all showings with us. He is a busy guy and made us feel like we were his #1 priority. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Andrea V
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Don White is an exceptional agent. He is very responsive and looked out for our best interest. I would recommend Don White to anyone looking to purchase a home. He understands the market and knows a good deal when he sees one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - Roman and Barbe M
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don had a good plan. He kept us calm when appraisal came in lower than expected. We closed for a higher price than we imagined. No hesitation to recommend to anyone wanting to sell or buy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2020 - Cheryl O
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Charles & Cynthia S
Bought a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2019 - Adam C
Bought a home in 2019 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Don was wonderful to work with. He was responsive, kind, and very knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Pamela V. P
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“Don listened to my desires, fears, concerns, and needs regarding my property from the moment I spoke with him...and he never stopped listening and relaying important information to me as soon as he received it. What we initially thought should be a pretty easy listing and closing was far from easy. Yet, Don made it as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Don to any serious buyer or seller. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Ann S
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don truly made a bittersweet move after 30 years, as painless as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Maria F
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Don is awesome! He kept us informed through the entire process of selling our home. Was always available when we had questions and if we needed help with anything. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Delfina F
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714

“Don was so helpful and was able to answer any questions/concerns we had. We found our perfect home thanks to him! We couldn?t have had a better agent! Thanks Don!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Anna & Ryan Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53716

Show all testimonials